DriveThruRPG.com
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Heroic Maps - Idn Kar Wastes: Ruined Base
by angelo f. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/21/2017 14:10:29

Excellent Art work & free to boot .. What more can one say?

My heroic games collection us slowly but steadily growing.

Thanks Z



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Idn Kar Wastes: Ruined Base
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Idn Kar Wastes: Ruined Base
by Eric B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/14/2017 23:18:25

I live in an area where I can't find many people to play with, so I spend a lot of my time playing alone, or making up my own games. These maps are exactly what I need. There is so much they can be used for, including about any RPG that I have found out there. I don't think anyone would be disappointed for buying this pack. The artwork is very thematic, as well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Hinterlands Geomorphic Set [BUNDLE]
by Brian G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2017 16:05:26

Another great collection.. Suggestion - you might want to add something to the description that describes a little bit about what "hinterlands" are - I looked at some of your forest and wilderness maps, and hinterlands seem to be scrubbier, generally not as lush or green as your fordts and jungles, but a lot more rugged than your flat-lands type maps. Love 'em!

Any idea when you'll be making more sets available in print?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Hinterlands Geomorphic Set [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Hinaga Monastery
by Carl C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2017 06:14:58

This is a small eastern monastery in a blooming cherry forest. The detail and use of color is amazing. I increased the contrast alittle to use this as a battlemap, which lessens the effect as a work of art. Yes, this is a work of art. You can hang this on your wall, then take the frame down and game on it. Love it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Hinaga Monastery
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Encounters: Coastal Locations
by Carl C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2017 06:12:41

These smaller maps are less useful to me - I prefer the larger encoutner maps. I still rate this 5/5, as the quality is amazing and the previews shows exactly what you get - if you like the previews, you will love the final result.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Encounters: Coastal Locations
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Encounters: Winter Forest Altar
by Carl C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2017 06:11:00

A small map with an outdoors altar in winter. Intended for use with other parts of the same series, but works well alone too. Heroic Map's maps are works of art, this is no exception, but they are also very playable.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Encounters: Winter Forest Altar
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Thricewatch Lake
by Carl C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2017 06:09:02

Lovely mood and detail - it really feels cold. I run these on a flatscreen TV on my tabletop, which loses out on a lot fo the resoultion, but it still looks amazing even so. The previews give a good impression of what it really looks like - it will look as good on your tabletop. Highly recommended!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Thricewatch Lake
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Mage's Tower
by Carl C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2017 06:06:45

Clear, chrisp, and still with a lot of mood. This also comes with a small exterior illustration, I appreciate this greatly for my players' benenefit.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Mage's Tower
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Marshland
by Anders G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/01/2017 03:00:34

Nice maps. One small detail is that it´s not the same size of PDF versus zip maps... The later is the larger and in my case the right size.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Marshland
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps: Wardenhale Public Spaces
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/27/2017 12:19:05

Heroic Maps are well designed with excellent detail and a very realistic natural color palette. Lots of options for printing with or without grid. The grid is sublte so it does not destract from the beautiful map textures. Highly recommend



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps: Wardenhale Public Spaces
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps: Pharaoh's Tomb - Upper
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/27/2017 12:18:37

Heroic Maps are well designed with excellent detail and a very realistic natural color palette. Lots of options for printing with or without grid. The grid is sublte so it does not destract from the beautiful map textures. Highly recommend



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps: Pharaoh's Tomb - Upper
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Shrine of the Bronze Dagger
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/27/2017 12:18:22

Heroic Maps are well designed with excellent detail and a very realistic natural color palette. Lots of options for printing with or without grid. The grid is sublte so it does not destract from the beautiful map textures. Highly recommend



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Shrine of the Bronze Dagger
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: The Crystal Throne Room
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/27/2017 12:17:59

Heroic Maps are well designed with excellent detail and a very realistic natural color palette. Lots of options for printing with or without grid. The grid is sublte so it does not destract from the beautiful map textures. Highly recommend



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: The Crystal Throne Room
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Sewer Hideout
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/27/2017 12:17:41

Heroic Maps are well designed with excellent detail and a very realistic natural color palette. Lots of options for printing with or without grid. The grid is sublte so it does not destract from the beautiful map textures. Highly recommend



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Sewer Hideout
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Jungle Ruins Rooms
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/27/2017 12:17:18

Heroic Maps are well designed with excellent detail and a very realistic natural color palette. Lots of options for printing with or without grid. The grid is sublte so it does not destract from the beautiful map textures. Highly recommend



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Jungle Ruins Rooms
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 222 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates